Archives

Quick Note

I know I haven’t posted in a while.  Things have been so busy and exciting over here!  A while ago, you may remember, Daddy and Mama got married at a courthouse.  Since that wasn’t really what they had planned originally, they are also having a wedding so their friends and family can celebrate with them.  Sadly, I can’t be there with them, so I am going to be hanging out at Mama’s parents’ house; I’ll be alone some of that time, but don’t worry, I’ve been told someone is going to be taking care of me.

After that Daddy and Mama say they are going on something called a “honeymoon.”  I don’t know what that is.  They say it will be a nice getaway for the two of them – but I always get too be with them (remember camping?), so I’m sure I will be getting away with them too, and we can all cuddle together in bed all snuggly-like as always.

…Right, guys?

Well with all the excitement I won’t be posting for a little while – which is kind of a shame, since I have a lot of awesome videos and pictures to share with you guys!  Don’t worry: As soon as I can, I’ll be sharing.  Maybe I’ll have some “honeymoon” pics of my own!  In the meantime, I’ll have to give you this to tide you over.  The picture is a little blurry and from almost a full year ago, but I like it: I was helping Mama with wedding planning – and showing the attitude Mama has been having the past few weeks towards the whole process.

I’ll post again as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

